HTML Files Uploaded to Chunk Includes

PennController for IBEX Forums Support HTML Files Uploaded to Chunk Includes

Tagged: ,

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Cascade
    Participant

Hello,

I am new to PCIbex, and I have just moved an experiment over from Ibex Farm. It seems to be working for all the HTML files that were originally there, but when I add another HTML file, it tells me it’s been uploaded to “Chunk Includes”, but then does not appear under the Resources tab in the editor. Is there somewhere else to find it? It also doesn’t seem to show when I call it in my script. Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks,
    Jack

Jeremy
    Keymaster

Hello Jack,

I am not familiar with this problem. Were you logged in when this happened? Would you mind sharing your project’s slug with me (the 6-character sequence between experiments/ and /edit in the URL when you’re editing the project)?

Jeremy

Cascade
    Participant

Hi Jeremey,

Sure thing! Yes, I’m currently logged in, and there are some HTML files that work perfectly fine, but I can’t get others to upload…

My slug is zJBfVy.

Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks!

Jeremy
    Keymaster

I currently see 7 html files in your project’s Resources folder: buffer1.html, buffer2.html, buffer3.html, endangered_animals_at_a_glance_questions.html, energetic_emily_questions.html, engineering_and_natural_gas_questions.html, verification.html

When I copy your project and create a new HTML file using the ‘+’ button next to “Resources”, or upload one by drag-and-dropping it there (or using the upload icon and selecting a file from my device) I do get the “upload to chunk_includes” confirmation message and the file appears under Resources

Note that there is a “filter…” field under folders’ names where you can type text to only show filenames that contain that text — make sure you haven’t any text currently typed in there when looking for the uploaded files