When removing a project from the PCIbex farm, it is possible that additional projects get deleted if their delete button was previously clicked (even if the action was cancelled).
Steps to reproduce this behaviour:
1. Create any two projects (e.g., project_1 and project_2).
2. Hover on project_1 >> click “delete” >> click “No” on the confirmation dialog
3. Hover on project_2 >> click “delete” >> click “Yes” on the confirmation dialog
4. Both projects get deleted from the user’s menu.
I came across this issue recently. It was a minor problem for me because I sync my projects via Github, and the experiment was not yet published, but I can see how this could mean a major accidental data loss of the results.
Thanks in advance.